CHRIST COVENANT BUCKHEAD-0037.jpg

Jason Dees

 

Senior Pastor
jason@ccbuckhead.org

CHRIST COVENANT BUCKHEAD-0084.jpg

Ryan West

Discipleship Pastor
ryan@ccbuckhead.org

CHRIST COVENANT BUCKHEAD-0081.jpg

Blake Rogers

Student Pastor
blake@ccbuckhead.org

CHRIST COVENANT BUCKHEAD-0039.jpg

Jess Cieply

Children's Minister
jess@ccbuckhead.org


CHRIST COVENANT BUCKHEAD-0038.jpg

Tara Thompson

Executive Assistant
tara@ccbuckhead.org

CHRIST COVENANT BUCKHEAD-0042.jpg

Graham Thompson

Director of Storytelling
graham@ccbuckhead.org

CHRIST COVENANT BUCKHEAD-0015.jpg

Danielle West

Administrative Assistant
danielle@ccbuckhead.org

CHRIST COVENANT BUCKHEAD-0083.jpg

Paige Dees

Women's Minister
paige@ccbuckhead.org


CHRIST COVENANT BUCKHEAD-0040.jpg

Ethan VanAernam

Ministry Intern
ethan@ccbuckhead.org

CHRIST COVENANT BUCKHEAD-0021.jpg

Zach Brown

Technical Director